Morocco’s 2020 Public Holidays

0
484

Public Holidays

Date

Days off

New Year January 1, 2020

(Wednesday)

One day
Independence Manifesto Day January 11

Exchange Lab
Alpha Print

(Saturday)

One day
 

Mid-school vacation

 

January 19 (Sunday)

To January 26 (Sunday)

8 days
The second inter-holiday period

 

March 29 (Sunday)

To April 12 (Sunday)

15 days
Labour Day May 1 (Friday) 1 day
Eid al-Fitr May 24 (Sunday) 2 days
Eid al-Fitr for schools May 21 (Thursday)

To

May 25 (Monday)

4 days
Throne Day July 30 (Thursday) 1 day
Eid al-Adha July 31 (Friday) 2 days
Oued Ed-Dahab Day August 14 (Friday) 1 day
New Islamic Year August 20 (Thursday) 1 day
Revolution Day August 20 (Thursday) 1 day
Youth Day August 21 (Friday) 1 day
Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday November 6 (Friday) 1 day
Green March Day November 6 (Friday) 1 day
Independence Day November 18 (Wednesday) 1 day

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here